a

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa cum sociis Theme natoque.

Latest Posts

1-677-124-44227
184 Main Collins Street West Victoria 807
info@yoursite.com

Guadalcanal Solomon Islands Travel Agency

Contact Us





    Guadalcanal Travel Solomons

    PO Box 114, City Centre Building, Mendana Avenue, Honiara, Solomon Islands

    Contact The GTS Team

    Loretta Anii

    Finance Manager

     

    Loretta Anii

    Position: Finance Manager
    Email: loretta@gts.com.sb

    Eileen Yai

    Tour Consultant

     

    Eileen Yai

    Position: Tour Consultant
    Email: eileen.yai@gts.com.sb

    Brenda Qurusu

    Senior Travel Consultant

     

    Brenda Qurusu

    Position: Senior Travel Consultant
    Email: brenda@gts.com.sb

    Serah Kuper

    Travel Consultant

     

    Serah Kuper

    Position: Travel Consultant
    Email: serah.kuper@gts.com.sb

    Jennifer Palmer

    Travel Consultant

     

    Jennifer Palmer

    Position: Travel Consultant
    Email: Jennifer.palmer@gts.com.sb

    Peter Maurisuu

    Accounts Clerk

     

    Peter Maurisuu

    Position: Accounts Clerk
    Email: peter.maurisuu@gts.com.sb

    Simaema Neilsen

    Marketing consultant

    Phone: (+677) 22586/7 |Ext: 501 Mobile: (+677) 8783841

     

    Simaema Neilsen

    Position: Marketing consultant
    Phone: 677 8783841
    Email: simaema.neilsen@gts.com.sb

    Phone: (+677) 22586/7 |Ext: 501 Mobile: (+677) 8783841

    Seleima Kidoe

    Travel Consultant

     

    Seleima Kidoe

    Position: Travel Consultant
    Email: seleima@gts.com.sb

    Sunila Prakash

    Travel Consultant

     

    Sunila Prakash

    Position: Travel Consultant
    Email: Sunila.prakash@gts.com.sb

    George Mani

    Cashier

     

    George Mani

    Position: Cashier
    Email: George.mani@gts.com.sb

    Jenny Ruffell Smith

    Country Manager

     

    Jenny Ruffell Smith

    Position: Country Manager
    Email: jenny.ruffellsmith@gts.com.sb

    Gregory Sale

    Reconciliation Accountant

     

    Gregory Sale

    Position: Reconciliation Accountant
    Email: Gregory.sale@gts.com.sb

    Joanna Mae

    Travel Consultant

     

    Joanna Mae

    Position: Travel Consultant
    Email: joanne.mae@gts.com.sb

    Ida Paikai

    Travel Supervisor

     

    Ida Paikai

    Position: Travel Supervisor
    Phone: 677 893 4291
    Email: ida@gts.com.sb

    You don't have permission to register