a

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa cum sociis Theme natoque.

Latest Posts

1-677-124-44227
184 Main Collins Street West Victoria 807
info@yoursite.com

Guadalcanal Solomon Islands Travel Agency

Contact Us





Guadalcanal Travel Solomons

PO Box 114, City Centre Building, Mendana Avenue, Honiara, Solomon Islands

Contact The GTS Team

George Mani

Cashier

 

George Mani

Position: Cashier
Email: George.mani@gts.com.sb

Gregory Sale

Reconciliation Accountant

 

Gregory Sale

Position: Reconciliation Accountant
Email: Gregory.sale@gts.com.sb

Loretta Anii

Finance Manager

 

Loretta Anii

Position: Finance Manager
Email: loretta@gts.com.sb

Jenny Ruffell Smith

Country Manager

 

Jenny Ruffell Smith

Position: Country Manager
Email: jenny.ruffellsmith@gts.com.sb

Eileen Yai

Tour Consultant

 

Eileen Yai

Position: Tour Consultant
Email: eileen.yai@gts.com.sb

Simaema Neilsen

Marketing consultant

Phone: (+677) 22586/7 |Ext: 501 Mobile: (+677) 8783841

 

Simaema Neilsen

Position: Marketing consultant
Phone: 677 8783841
Email: simaema.neilsen@gts.com.sb

Phone: (+677) 22586/7 |Ext: 501 Mobile: (+677) 8783841

Ida Paikai

Travel Supervisor

 

Ida Paikai

Position: Travel Supervisor
Phone: 677 893 4291
Email: ida@gts.com.sb

Sunila Prakash

Travel Consultant

 

Sunila Prakash

Position: Travel Consultant
Email: Sunila.prakash@gts.com.sb

Peter Maurisuu

Accounts Clerk

 

Peter Maurisuu

Position: Accounts Clerk
Email: peter.maurisuu@gts.com.sb

Serah Kuper

Travel Consultant

 

Serah Kuper

Position: Travel Consultant
Email: serah.kuper@gts.com.sb

Joanna Mae

Travel Consultant

 

Joanna Mae

Position: Travel Consultant
Email: joanne.mae@gts.com.sb

Seleima Kidoe

Travel Consultant

 

Seleima Kidoe

Position: Travel Consultant
Email: seleima@gts.com.sb

Jennifer Palmer

Travel Consultant

 

Jennifer Palmer

Position: Travel Consultant
Email: Jennifer.palmer@gts.com.sb

Brenda Qurusu

Senior Travel Consultant

 

Brenda Qurusu

Position: Senior Travel Consultant
Email: brenda@gts.com.sb

You don't have permission to register