a

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa cum sociis Theme natoque.

Latest Posts

1-677-124-44227
184 Main Collins Street West Victoria 807
info@yoursite.com

Guadalcanal Solomon Islands Travel Agency

About GTS

Guadalcanal Travel Solomons (GTS) is a 35-year-old Solomon Island travel agency company based in the capital city, Honiara. We have 7 x Solomon Island Travel Consultants, 1 x Marketing Consultant and 1 x Solomon Island Cruise/Tour Consultant that manage our customers’ travel needs from door-to-door as well as tours for those wanting to explore the Hapi Isles.

Our consultants are supported by a finance team of 4x Solomon Islanders whom manage the back office of the business.

With over 50 years of travel industry experience collectively, our knowledgeable team can service your travel needs.

Our services include, but are not limited to, flights from/to any global destination, accommodation, car hire, visa assistance, group bookings, and tours and activities.

We are the GSA for the 6 x Airline Operators operating in the Solomon Islands whom we have long and fruitful relationships with:

Qantas, Solomon Airlines, Fiji Airways, Air Niugini, Virgin and Nauru Airlines.

We also can access airlines and flights around the world with an airfare consolidator, as well as partner with an Australian travel agency.

Whether you’re a tourist or living locally, our experienced professional team can provide advice about activities available to explore the Solomon Islands rich history and culture. From snorkelling or diving on the many WWII wrecks scattered through the islands, experiencing the Melanesian culture or relaxing on the beach enjoying the crystal-clear waters, GTS can assist with the right experience for you.

We are also the Cruise Agent for cruise liners including P&O, Holland America, Seabourn, Crystal and Princess Cruises, and provide a range of tours for each vessel’s visit.

GTS prides itself on being a diverse Solomon Island travel agency and providing a much-needed service to the Solomon Islands as well as to visitors from overseas.

Meet The Team

Simaema Neilsen

Marketing consultant

Phone: (+677) 22586/7 |Ext: 501 Mobile: (+677) 8783841

 

Simaema Neilsen

Position: Marketing consultant
Phone: 677 8783841
Email: simaema.neilsen@gts.com.sb

Phone: (+677) 22586/7 |Ext: 501 Mobile: (+677) 8783841

Gregory Sale

Reconciliation Accountant

 

Gregory Sale

Position: Reconciliation Accountant
Email: Gregory.sale@gts.com.sb

Sunila Prakash

Travel Consultant

 

Sunila Prakash

Position: Travel Consultant
Email: Sunila.prakash@gts.com.sb

Jenny Ruffell Smith

Country Manager

 

Jenny Ruffell Smith

Position: Country Manager
Email: jenny.ruffellsmith@gts.com.sb

Loretta Anii

Finance Manager

 

Loretta Anii

Position: Finance Manager
Email: loretta@gts.com.sb

Joanna Mae

Travel Consultant

 

Joanna Mae

Position: Travel Consultant
Email: joanne.mae@gts.com.sb

Eileen Yai

Tour Consultant

 

Eileen Yai

Position: Tour Consultant
Email: eileen.yai@gts.com.sb

Ida Paikai

Travel Supervisor

 

Ida Paikai

Position: Travel Supervisor
Phone: 677 893 4291
Email: ida@gts.com.sb

George Mani

Cashier

 

George Mani

Position: Cashier
Email: George.mani@gts.com.sb

Serah Kuper

Travel Consultant

 

Serah Kuper

Position: Travel Consultant
Email: serah.kuper@gts.com.sb

Brenda Qurusu

Senior Travel Consultant

 

Brenda Qurusu

Position: Senior Travel Consultant
Email: brenda@gts.com.sb

Peter Maurisuu

Accounts Clerk

 

Peter Maurisuu

Position: Accounts Clerk
Email: peter.maurisuu@gts.com.sb

Seleima Kidoe

Travel Consultant

 

Seleima Kidoe

Position: Travel Consultant
Email: seleima@gts.com.sb

Jennifer Palmer

Travel Consultant

 

Jennifer Palmer

Position: Travel Consultant
Email: Jennifer.palmer@gts.com.sb

Booking/Enquiry





Guadalcanal Travel Solomons

PO Box 114, City Centre Building, Mendana Avenue, Honiara, Solomon Islands

Currency Converter

Reviews

Submit a Review

Reviews

0
0.0 rating
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
You don't have permission to register